Moscas Mortas Revolution – Página Inicial

Run – AIR

Posted in Música by leonardomeimes on 17/06/2011

Holy girl
Don’t get up
For running

Stay with me
I feel sad
When you run

Sands of time
Are lying
On my chest

Stay in bed
I feel sad
When you run

Stay like this
On the hills
Of my chest

Don’t wake up
I feel strange
When you go

Stop the night
Hold me tight
Holy girl

Don’t stand up
I feel strange
When you go

Tagged with: , ,

4 Respostas

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. Júlia said, on 19/07/2011 at 22:26

    “Don’t wake up
    I feel strange
    When you go

    Stop the night
    Hold me tight”

    é o que eu sinto tooodo dia quando tu levanta e vai embora.

    • leonardomeimes said, on 19/07/2011 at 22:30

      ai que coisa mais linda desse planeta ahhahaha, pq vc acha eu eu coloquei a música ai heim?

      • Júlia said, on 19/07/2011 at 23:28

        awwn <33
        mas logo logo a gente vai resolver isso
        pra dormir e acordar sempre sempre juntos
        e nunca mais te largo na vida

        • leonardomeimes said, on 19/07/2011 at 23:36

          =) que bom =)))))))


Deixe um comentário

